Trax’s Jungmo and Super Junior’s Eunyhuk lend their support to TVXQ~


Jungmo and Eunhyuk also show their support for TVXQ~

Wait, what?! Now this doesn’t make much sense,… Isn’t Eunhyuk supposed to be Junsu’s bestfriend? They went to the same high school, and tried out for SME together, although Eunyhuk had to try out twice to make it…
Other people, I believe, but Eunyhuk? No way… He wouldn’t just turn on Junsu like that.
I’m starting to think this is just some promotional thing the manipulating geniuses at SM have put together.
Plus, I highly doubt the fact that all of the SM artists are on TVXQ’s side instead of JYJ’s. I bet you every single one of them has thought of leaving before… I also highly doubt the incredible coincidence that only SM artists have come out to support TVXQ.

For once, I take no side in this. I solely believe that some tweets Xiah Junsu tweeted to let fans know of his emotions angered the officials at SM, and now, they use their slaves – sorry, artists* – to retaliate.

Following in the footsteps of his labelmates, Sim Jaewon, BoA, and Super Junior’Shindong and SungminTrax’s Jungmo left his own message addressing JYJ’s Junsu’s tweet.

On the afternoon of January 7th, Jungmo wrote on his personal mini-homepage:

I’m getting so frustrated, so I’m going to write a few things…
No matter how I see it, this isn’t right.
How could you repay kindness with ingratitude…
Do you really not feel who they are and how much they’ve cared for you?
It’s inevitable for everyone to change, but I’m getting scared now.
They started this because they liked music and the stage, but where has that all disappeared to now?
It’s upsetting, truly…


Super Junior’
Eunhyuk also lent his support to TVXQ by visiting their comeback performance at KBS’s “Music Bank.”

He stated, “I watched the TVXQ seniors comeback performance, but I think I was more nervous than them.  Their impressive performance exceeded my expectations, it’s impossible to not be impressed it.  I’ve learned a lot from them.  It may have been a stage with two people, but I do believe they’ll show a fully packed stage.  Watching them made my throat close up, I hope they’ll be able to promote without any pressure.

SM Entertainment further commented, “Despite handling their own schedules, Eunhyuk made sure to text and call Yunho and Changmin to congratulate them on their comeback.  A lot of celebrity friends visited the duo as well.  They probably earned much strength from the visits.”

Source: Allkpop | Shared by: sunbunss

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

