Big Bang’s Seungri releases comeback date~

Seungri’s Comeback date & Tracklist for new solo album~

Big Bang’s Seungri has finally confirmed the release date of his comeback solo album through YG Entertainment’s official homepage on January 10th!

YGE wrote, “Seungri’s solo mini-album, “VVIP,” will be released on January 20th.

For his promotion cycle, Seungri will be heading double title tracks, “VVIP” and “What Do You Want Me To Do“. The artist actively participated in the production of his entire album, composing and writing six out of the seven songs.

The tracklist for the album was also revealed on the site:

01. VVIP
02. What Do You Want Me To Do
03. Open the Window [feat. G-Dragon]
05. I Know [feat. IU]
06. White Love
07. Outro (In My World)

Seungri will be releasing his teaser on January 13th, followed by the music videos on the 20th.

Source: Allkpop | Shared by: sunbunss

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: