MBLAQ releases ‘BLAQ STYLE’ & 2 MV teasers~

MBLAQ reveals first full-length album: “BLAQ Style”~!

Their album has been in production for months, and fans have eagerly awaited for its official release. The day has finally arrived, as the boys of MBLAQ dropped their first ever album, “BLAQ STYLE“, on January 10th!

Comprised of 13 tracks, fans can experience a variety of styles, including tearful ballads, a fusion of rock and electronica, as well as infectious dance anthems. The boys also received some formidable production help from E-TRIBE for “Cry” and Rain for “Darling“!

Check out the album below, and don’t forget to support the artists by grabbing their album here.

01. Sad Memories (intro)

02. Stay

03. Cry

04. Darling

05. Throw Away

06. Rust

07. Tonight

08. Wish You Hadn’t

09. You’re My +

10. Rolling U

11. Oh Yeah (Remix)

12. Y (Remix)

13. Different Beginning (Outr0)

MBLAQ’s agency, J. Tune Camp also revealed two teasers for MBLAQ’s “Stay” MV. Check it out below!

Source: Allkpop | Shared by: sunbunss



Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: