Big Bang’s Seungri releases solo mini-album “VVIP”~

Seungri releases “VVIP” audio tracks~!

Big Bang’s maknae, Seungri, released concept photos for his new mini-album, “VVIP“, just a few days ago which excited many fans who were anxious for his album release.

Seungri’s entire mini-album was revealed earlier today, including the two songs featuring both G-Dragonand “three-octave girl” IU. His talent finally get’s to shine nice and bright with this quite impressive release.

You be the judge, check it out below and support him by purchasing the music.

01. VVIP [Title Track]

02. What Do You Want [Title Track]

03. 창문을 열어 (Open the Window)  ft. G-Dragon


05. I Know ft. IU

06. White Love

07. Outro – In My World

Source: Allkpop | Shared by: sunbunss

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: