21-Member boyband, “A-Peace” releases ‘Lover Boy’ Teaser~

WHOA. And I thought Super Junior’s 13 was a lot…

Golden Goose Entertainment’s huge boyband, ‘A-Peace‘ (formerly known as Double B/21), is gearing up for their official Japanese debut!

Japan has been keeping tabs on the debut, with mentions from Sankei SportsTBS’s “Kuraberu Kurabera,” and special coverage from Fuji TV.  The members were cast and produced by Kim Kyung Wook, who’s known for discovering and working with idols like H.O.T, Shinhwa, and TVXQ.  Comprised of a total of 21 members (each standing at a height of 185 cm), these flower boys are scheduled to perform at Japan’s “K-Theater” every day.

The band will be promoting as units with three different teams comprised of seven members each.

On April 1st, A-Peace will be opening their official Japanese homepage in preparation for their debut.  The boys will be returning to promote in Korea after their Japanese debut.

Check out their teaser of “Lover Boy” below!

Source: Allkpop | Shared by: sunbunss

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: