Super Junior unleashes full MV for ‘Mr. Simple’~


AWE. I’M SO HAPPY.

This is a very very very deal ladies and gentlemen. Super Junior is BACK. I’M SO HAPPY =’DDDD

It’s like coming home after a long long time! Oh Super Junior, how I’ve missed you. I was kinda afraid when I saw the teaser photos. They were quite…. errm… flamboyant and, well… LOL they looked like man whores. tehe. Not that I mind, cause we got to see some certain packages, but y’know. ;)

But I’m honestly already addicted to this. I mean, HOW CAN YOU NOT BE?! I’ve already downloaded it to put onto my ipod. *sigh* seriously, it feels so good for them to be back =’)

I JUST LOVE THEM SO MUCH. WAHH.

Source: Youtube

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

