City Hunter ending…


So, I finished City Hunter a couple weeks ago. And I was too flabbergasted to talk about it until now. WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. I think I’ll just jump into a well and never come back.

This is definitely a tragedy. The most intense, tragic ending ever. I never even got teary throughout the whole drama until the last episode where I cried a river that over flowed and flooded the whole earth. TTTT^TTTT.

I think I should write a tribute to all those who died:

Prosecutor Kim Young Joo

Screw you. WHY is your ego so big? WOULD IT KILL YOU TO CALL FOR BACK UP?! HUH?! You’re so stupid. You’re the first person in this drama to make me shed tears. Wahhhhhhhhhh~ You and Sae Hee were going to live happily ever after. DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY HEARTS YOU BROKE?! BUT I LOVE YOU PROSECUTOR~

Cheon Jae Man

Selfish bastard. I hope you feel guilty, and realize that everything that went wrong in the end of the drama was YOUR FAULT. You killed Kim Young Joo. WHY HIM? WHY WHY WHY WHY?! He was innocent. Evil coward. I’m glad Jin Pyo slaughtered you. I hate you. You ruined everything.

Lee Jin Pyo

I didn't want to ruin too much. But this was the only decent photo I could find of Jin Pyo.

I hate you too. But you’re a very brave and courageous man… Although you kinda killed Young Joo too. You brought him into a trap. You lied to Yoon Sung. You’re quite heartless. But in end, you didn’t fail me. I’m proud of you. But you totally could’ve avoided dying. Why is it in dramas that the villains always turn good AFTER being shot? =.=

Lee Yoon Sung

(Just kidding) But he might as well have been dead to me.

Kim Nana’s parents

Yeah… her Dad died in the end. Wasn’t impressed. At. All.

Senators Lee Kyung Wan and Seo Yong Hak

There’s not much to say about you guys. Except that you deserved to die. ALL OF YOU >=(

The little piece of my heart

….that hoped to see a love scene between Yoon Sung and Nana. TTT^TTT

But this is the closest thing. I shall savor it forever =)

Leave a Reply

