KARA reveals tracklist & jack photos for 3rd album ‘Step’


KARA will be releasing their third full-length album on September 9th, but for some fans, that’s simply too long of a wait. If you’re feeling the KARA drought, the track list and covers  for“Step” are below!

Comprised of 9-10 tracks, it looks like their third album contains all-new original songs. The limited edition of “Step” will include a bonus track and a 32-page booklet.

01. EY! OH! (Intro) 1:01
02. STEP 3:21 (*Title)
03. RIDER 3:03
05. 따라와 [ Follow Me ] 3:29
06. DATE(MY BOY) 3:22
07. 나는..(ING) (ACOUSTIC VER.) 3:58
08. KARA 4 U (OUTRO) 1:03
09. STEP (INST) 3:21
10. 내 마음을 담아서(Dear Kamilia) 5:49 (*Bonus track) [ With All My Heart (Dear Kamilia) ]

Be sure to pre-order your copy here,

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: